Advertisement

Livestream Concert Calendar

Looking for an online concert to watch? Browse our free calendar to find a show!
Submit Concert

This resource is available for free to everyone in the folk music community, whether a fan or part of the industry. It is updated and maintained by the staff of Folk Alliance International. If you’d like to support FAI in continuing to providing free community resources like this, we invite you to make a tax-free donation here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Eliza Gilkyson: Eliza Country

September 11 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Free

Eliza has been wanting to do this country song show for a while because she has a trove of hidden country tunes she’s written over the years – and that she doesn’t often get a chance to play out. Don’t worry – they all have an Eliza twist to them! 5:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM MDT / 7:00 PM CDT / 8:00 PM EDT – live on Eliza’s Friend page – facebook.com/eliza.gilkyson.9

Details

Date:
September 11
Time:
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
Learn More/Register →

Organizer

Eliza Gilkyson
Email:
elizagilkysonmusic@gmail.com
Website:
elizagilkyson.com

Other

Genre
Singer-Songwriter