Advertisement

Livestream Concert Calendar

Looking for an online concert to watch? Browse our free calendar to find a show!
Submit Concert

This resource is available for free to everyone in the folk music community, whether a fan or part of the industry. It is updated and maintained by the staff of Folk Alliance International. If you’d like to support FAI in continuing to providing free community resources like this, we invite you to make a tax-free donation here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Eliza Gilkyson: ElizaLive: Politics and Conscience

June 12 @ 5:30 PM CDT

This week’s livestream ELIZALIVE show will feature songs that reflect the intersection of politics and conscience, the moral imperative that drives the desire to act on the behalf of others within unfair systems of power. This can be a spiritually driven action or purely an act of empathy that comes from recognizing that others around you are suffering because of these entrenched and unjust systems. What triggers empathy…who would we be and what kind of world would this be without it? Tune into Eliza’s facebook page, fan page or TMB TV – 3:30Pacific/4:30Mountain/5:30Central/6:30Eastern.

Details

Date:
June 12
Time:
5:30 PM CDT
Website:
Learn More/Register →

Organizer

Taos Mesa Brewing
Website:
tmb-tv.com

Other

Genre
Singer-Songwriter