Livestream Concert Calendar

Looking for an online concert to watch? Browse our free calendar to find a show!
Submit Concert

This resource is available for free to everyone in the folk music community, whether a fan or part of the industry. It is updated and maintained by the staff of Folk Alliance International. If you’d like to support FAI in continuing to providing free community resources like this, we invite you to make a tax-free donation here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

James Keelaghan & Hugh McMillan North American Online show, Oct 6 LIVE from Perth, ON!

October 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT

$10 – $25

Tuesday, Oct 6 2020: 7pm CT (5pm PST / 6pm MST / 8pm EST / 9pm AST) James Keelaghan and Hugh MacMillan – virtual Zoom Concert and live Q&A with artists.
Tickets are available for purchase here: https://homeroutes.ca/product/oct-6-2020-7pm-ct-james-keelaghan-hugh-mcmillan-n-america/

James Keelaghan is Perth Ontario based, Juno and CFMA award winning singer-songwriter whose history based songs have become part of the canon of North American folk music. 13 CDs, appearances on the mainstages of festivals from Europe to Australia, James Keelaghan enters the fourth decade of his career in top form. His songs have become folk classics, not only recorded by other artists, but sung around campfires, at jam sessions and open stages. James Keelaghan is a Canadian national treasure.

Hugh McMillan is a member of the folk rock band Spirit of the West, and is a multi-instrumentalist who has played guitars, bass, banjo, trombone, mandolins, Chapman stick, piano, and keyboards on the band’s albums. He has also produced albums for a number of Canadian folk bands, and has collaborated with Canadian artists including Oscar Lopez, and his friend, James Keelaghan.

About Your Virtual Ticket: ** This event will take place on Zoom.**

All ticket levels will receive a purchase confirmation email, and another email with an access link to join the show within 24 hours of show time. If you are purchasing multiple tickets, please specify one individual email address per ticket. Please check your spam or junk email folders if you do not receive a confirmation email immediately after purchase.

Details

Date:
October 6, 2020
Time:
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
Cost:
$10 – $25
Website:
Learn More/Register →

Organizer

Home Routes
Phone:
9023503968
Email:
kimberly@homeroutes.ca
Website:
https://homeroutes.ca/

Other

Genre
Singer-Songwriter