Livestream Concert Calendar

Looking for an online concert to watch? Browse our free calendar to find a show!
Submit Concert

This resource is available for free to everyone in the folk music community, whether a fan or part of the industry. It is updated and maintained by the staff of Folk Alliance International. If you’d like to support FAI in continuing to providing free community resources like this, we invite you to make a tax-free donation here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

John Smith’s “The Fray” Album Release Livestream Concert

March 28 @ 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM BST

$15.00

John is going to be performing The Fray live for the first time. John says, “One of the joys of performing live and interacting with real people, is the excitement of rediscovering the songs as they breathe and change shape. I’ve been desperate to play them in a live context, so I’m thrilled at the chance to play the album in its entirety and stream the show around the world.”

Full Info:
The Fray Album Release Livestream Concert
March 28th, 2021 at 8pm UK/3pm ET

Ticket Pricing:
$15 Per Ticket
Ticket + CD $31
Ticket + Vinyl $50

Details

Date:
March 28
Time:
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM BST
Cost:
$15.00
Learn More/Register →

Organizer

Mandolin
Email:
hello@mandolin.com
View Organizer Website

Other

Genre
None