Livestream Concert Calendar

Looking for an online concert to watch? Browse our free calendar to find a show!
Submit Concert

This resource is available for free to everyone in the folk music community, whether a fan or part of the industry. It is updated and maintained by the staff of Folk Alliance International. If you’d like to support FAI in continuing to providing free community resources like this, we invite you to make a tax-free donation here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lynne Hanson & The Good Intentions

November 1, 2020 @ 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EST

Lynne Hanson & The Good Intentions
http://www.lynnehanson.com
Sunday Nov 1st
12pm PST | 1pm MST | 2pm CST | 3pm EST | 8pm UK | 9pm CET

I had planned to play my first BAND show since March in front of actual people at Irene’s in Ottawa on Sunday November 1st at 3pm. However with the uptick in Covid cases in Ottawa and a return to STAGE 2 restrictions we can’t have people INSIDE Irene’s. But we are still going to STREAM the live show.

LIVE-STREAM INFO:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z6_8UD2DWwg

I know things are tough for a lot of people, so I’m keeping this as a by-donation rather than ticketed event. If you’re struggling please tune in to enjoy the tune. If you have the means you can support the musicians through PAYPAL: paypal.me/lynnehansonmusic
or direct e-transfer for those of you in CANADA via plhanson@gmail.com

___

LYNNE HANSON’s brand of “porch music with a little red dirt” can turn on a dime from a sunshine, blue sky ballad to a full-on thunderstorm of gritty Americana swamp. Lynne is a two-time Canadian Folk Music Award winner with The LYNNeS (2018 English Songwriter, Ensemble of the Year), a recipient of the Colleen Peterson Songwriting Award, winner of the Blues and Roots Radio International Song Contest, a two-time Indie Acoustic Project Alt-Country album of the year winner, and a two-time Kerrville New Folk finalist. Lynne has performed in venues and festivals across North American and Europe.

Details

Date:
November 1, 2020
Time:
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EST
Website:
Learn More/Register →

Organizer

Lynne Hanson
Phone:
6138780177
Email:
plhanson@gmail.com
Website:
http://www.lynnehanson.com

Other

Genre
Americana