Livestream Concert Calendar

Looking for an online concert to watch? Browse our free calendar to find a show!
Submit Concert

This resource is available for free to everyone in the folk music community, whether a fan or part of the industry. It is updated and maintained by the staff of Folk Alliance International. If you’d like to support FAI in continuing to providing free community resources like this, we invite you to make a tax-free donation here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Spreckels Organ Webcasts

October 11 @ 2:00 PM CDT

|Recurring Events (See all)
Every Sunday at 2pm
Free

Each week, San Diego Civic Organist Raúl Prieto Ramírez releases a fantastic, new, COVID-safe webcast of music and commentary directly from San Diego’s majestic Spreckels Organ Pavilion in Balboa Park. The Spreckels Organ is the world’s largest outdoor musical instrument.
Tune in weekly at balboaparkconcerts.org for a new release and accompanying live bilingual chat with Raúl Prieto Ramírez: Sundays at 2pm Pacific Time (CA), 5pm New York, 6pm Rio de Janeiro, 23:00 Madrid.

Details

Date:
October 11
Time:
2:00 PM
CDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
Learn More/Register →

Organizer

Spreckels Organ Society
Phone:
6197028138
Email:
sosorgan@gmail.com
Website:
http://spreckelsorgan.org

Other

Genre
Other