Livestream Concert Calendar

Looking for an online concert to watch? Browse our free calendar to find a show!
Submit Concert

This resource is available for free to everyone in the folk music community, whether a fan or part of the industry. It is updated and maintained by the staff of Folk Alliance International. If you’d like to support FAI in continuing to providing free community resources like this, we invite you to make a tax-free donation here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Kennedys’ All-Request Livestream #121!

July 3 @ 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

Free

We received so many requests in the live chat last week that we’re going to present another hour of your requests this Sunday too. Send them in to us in advance, or chat them into the YouTube chat window in real-time. We’ll also be making a special announcement about our upcoming livestreams, so don’t miss this show, streaming live on Sunday, July 3 at 2pm EST, 11AM Pacific. YouTube link: https://youtu.be/ZuAwDEm8saY

Details

Date:
July 3
Time:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
Learn More/Register →

Organizer

The Kennedys’ Weekly Livestream
Email:
thekennedys@kennedysmusic.com
View Organizer Website

Other

Genre
Americana