Livestream Concert Calendar

Looking for an online concert to watch? Browse our free calendar to find a show!
Submit Concert

This resource is available for free to everyone in the folk music community, whether a fan or part of the industry. It is updated and maintained by the staff of Folk Alliance International. If you’d like to support FAI in continuing to providing free community resources like this, we invite you to make a tax-free donation here.

WordPress Basics for Artists

Wordpress Basics for Artists Wednesday, Sept 8th at 5:30 PM PDT, on zoom. Follow this link to register to attend Please Register by Sept 7th: https://bit.ly/3gEp5i4 In this free workshop, songwriter and technology consultant, Matthew Moran, provides an overview of some of the key features songwriters can use to publish and promote their music on […]

Two Blue Roses Online Presents Peach & Quiet

Saturday, April 16th at 4 PM PDT: Two Blue Roses Online is proud to present an hour+ of music from Peach & Quiet. Streaming on Facebook Live at https://www.facebook.com/peachandquietmusic Donations Requested. Their tip jar is included on their linktree: https://linktr.ee/peachandquietmusic 4 PM PDT / 5 PM MDT / 6 PM CDT / 7 PM EDT […]