Livestream Concert Calendar

Looking for an online concert to watch? Browse our free calendar to find a show!
Submit Concert

This resource is available for free to everyone in the folk music community, whether a fan or part of the industry. It is updated and maintained by the staff of Folk Alliance International. If you’d like to support FAI in continuing to providing free community resources like this, we invite you to make a tax-free donation here.

The Brothers Gillespie on Trafika Europe Radio

We warmly welcome you to Trafika Europe's first-ever, very live, online video concert! The Brothers Gillespie Sunday 12 December 2021 1:00pm EST in NY = 6:00pm GMT in the UK = 7:00pm CET in Paris & Berlin etc. Wowowow -- you've just got to hear these guys -- really!!! So please firstly check out our […]

Free